Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

2016 LCJSMS Softball

Roster

Gianna Acitelli

Ava Calabrese

Anna Creel

Rebecca DelRosso

Jessica Friedman

Megan Gregory

Gabrielle Guidetti

Sydney Limmer

Rachel McQueen

Madeline Murphy

Thea Rind

Ariel Shultz

Meghan Tarashuk

Abigail Thompson

Rebeka Thompson

Kasey Walsh

Maggie Wilson

Head Coach: Christine Bohan

 

Schedule:

 Summit

Softball Girls MS Schedule (as of 05-04-16)

 

Monday, Apr 4, 2016          Game  Scotch Plains-Fanwood (Postponed)

 

Wednesday, Apr 6, 2016    Game  4:00PM Away vs. Hillside Hillside - Calvin Coolidge

 

Thursday, Apr 7, 2016        Game  Roosevelt Intermediate  School(Postponed)

 

Monday, Apr 18, 2016        Game 4:00PM Cranford Summit Middle School  

Wednesday, Apr 20, 2016  Game 4:00PM Scotch Plains-Fanwood Summit Middle School

Wednesday, Apr 27, 2016  Game 4:00PM Long Hill Central Middle Summit Middle School

Monday, May 2, 2016         Game 4:00PM Liberty Middle Summit Middle School

Tuesday, May 3, 2016        Game Warren (Cancelled)

 

Wednesday, May 4, 2016   Game Hillside (Cancelled)

 

Thursday, May 5, 2016       Game 4:00PM Away vs. Roosevelt Intermediate School\

Monday, May 9, 2016         Game 4:00PM Cranford Summit Middle School 

Wednesday, May 11, 2016 Game 4:00PM Away vs. Liberty Middle West Orange - Liberty Middle School

 

Thursday, May 12, 2016     Game 4:00PM Away vs. Columbia Middle School